More presenters announced for Creative Arts Emmys

LOS ANGELES (CNS) — The Television Academy Wednesday announced its second slate of presenters for the 2021 Innovative Arts Emmy Awards this weekend.

The presenters declared Wednesday were being Tichina Arnold, W. Kamau Bell, Tituss Burgess, Nicole Byer, Jamie Chung, Deon Cole, Lisa Edelstein, Dule Hill, Maz Jobrani, Ross Mathews, Thuso Mbedu, Bernadette Peters, June Diane Raphael, Jana Schmieding, Drew and Jonathan Scott, Paul Scheer, Randy and Jason Sklar, Chrishell Stause, Michelle Visage and Ming-Na Wen.

Beforehand declared presenters were being Debbie Allen, Alex Borstein, Yvette Nicole Brown, Carl Clemons-Hopkins, Tony Goldwyn, Bear Grylls, Brendan Hunt, Paris Jackson, Daniel Dae Kim, Thomas Lennon, Marlee Matlin, Folake Olowofoyeku, Angelica Ross, RuPaul, Roselyn Sanchez and J.B. Smoove.

The ceremony will acquire place on Saturday and Sunday at LA Live. An edited presentation will be broadcast on Sept. 18 at 8 p.m. on FXX.

For much more, see